MINNETONKA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT #276 Service Center 5621 County Road 101 Minnetonka, Minnesota

Minutes of June 1, 2023 Closed Session

The School Board of Minnetonka Independent School District #276 met in closed session at 10:17 p.m. on Thursday, June 1 in the Community Room at the District Service Center, 5621 County Road 101, Minnetonka, Minnesota. Chairperson Lisa Wagner presided. Other Board members present were: Mark Ambrosen, Katie Becker, Patrick Lee-O'Halloran, Mike Remucal, Meghan Selinger, Chris Vitale and Superintendent David Law, ex officio.

Also present in the room were Executive Director of Human Resources Anjie Flowers, MHS Principal Jeff Erickson, and Activities Director Ted Schultz.

Chairperson Wagner called the meeting to order and announced that in accordance with Minnesota Statutes 13D.05, the meeting would be closed to the public in order to discuss an attorney client privileged matter.

At 10:48 p.m., Vitale moved, Ambrosen seconded, that the School Board adjourn the closed session. Upon vote being taken thereon, the motion carried unanimously.

Katie Becker, Clerk	